FY2022 Meetings


 
University / Faculty Senate Executive Meetings, and University and Faculty Senate Meetings - Minutes are added after approval 
Fall 2021 
Tuesday, August 24, 2021First Day of ClassesTimeApproved Minutes
Tuesday, August 31, 2021SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, September 7, 2021FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, September 9, 2021University Senate-
Guest: Chancellor Girod
3:15-4:45 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, September 14, 2021SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday September 21, 2021FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, September 23, 2021Faculty Senate-
Guest Provost Bichelmeyer
3:15-4:45 p.m. Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, September 28, 2021SenEx-Ombuds 3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, September 30, 2021University Senate
 
3:15-4:45 p.m. Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, October 5, 2021FacEx 3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Fall Break - No Meeting 
Tuesday, October 19, 2021SenEx-3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, October 21, 2021Faculty Senate3:15-4:45 p.m.Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, October 26, 2021FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, October 28, 2021

University Senate- Guest Provost Bichelmeyer

3:15-4:15 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, November 2, 2021SenEx- Guest Jeff Chasen3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, November 4, 2021

University Senate-
Guest: CFO, Jeff Dewitt

3:15-4:45 p.m. Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, November 9, 2021FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, November 16, 2021SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, November 18, 2021Faculty Senate3:15-4:45 p.m.Live StreamMinutes
Thanksgiving Break - No Meeting 
Tuesday, November 30, 2021FacEx 3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, December 2, 2021University Senate 3:15-4:45 p.m. Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, December 7, 2021SenEx-Guest D.A. Graham, VP DEIB3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, December 9, 2021Last Day - in person classes  
Spring 2022 
Tuesday, January 18, 2022First Day of Classes  
Tuesday, January 25, 2022FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, January 27, 2022Town Hall3:15 p.m. Live Stream 
Tuesday, February 1, 2022SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, February 3, 2022University Senate- Guests Provost Bichelmeyer and Athletic Director, Travis Goff3:15-4:45 p.m. Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, February 8, 2022FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, February 15, 2022SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, February 22, 2022FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, February 24, 2022Faculty Senate (rescheduled from 2/17 due to weather)3:15-4:45 p.m. Live Stream Minutes
Tuesday, March 1, 2022SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, March 3, 2022University Senate3:15-4:45 p.m. Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, March 8, 2022FacEx-3:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Spring Break-No Meeting 
Tuesday, March 22, 2022SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, March 24, 2022Faculty Senate3:15-4:45 p.m. Live Stream Minutes
Tuesday, March 29, 2022FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, April 5, 2022SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, April 7, 2022University Senate- Guest Chief Mosley3:15-4:45 p.m. Live StreamMinutes
Tuesday, April 12, 2022FacEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Tuesday, April 19, 2022SenEx3:00-5:00 p.m. ZoomMinutes
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Faculty Senate Organizational Meeting3:15-5:00 p.m. Live Stream  
Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Joint FacEx-incoming/outgoing

3:00-5:00 p.m. Zoom 
Thursday, April 28, 2022University Senate Organizational Meeting 3:15-4:45 p.m. Zoom 
Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Joint SenEx-incoming/outgoing

3:00-5:00 p.m. Zoom

 
Thursday, May 5, 2022Last Day - classes